Visit the new suny.edu - This site will be archived soon. New information will be placed on the new site.

Sun Bridge Consulting Group Branch Offices in China

Sun Bridge Consulting Group (Chivast)
Rm2008, Pinghetang Business Mansion,
No. 88 Huangxing Middle Road, Changsha City, Hunan Province
China 410005
Phone: + 86(731) 8274 1800
Email: hunan@chivast.cscse.org
Website: www.chivast.com

Sun Bridge Consulting Group (Chivast)
Yunnan Construction Engineering Building
Building No. 36, Rm 2601
Dongfeng Road
Kunming 650051
Yunnan Province
Phone: +86871 622 6188
Email: kunming@chivast.cscse.org
Website: www.chivast.com

Sun Bridge Consulting Group (Chivast)
Room 2708, Golden Central Tower International Business Building
No. 3037 Jin Tian Road
Futian District
Shenzhen 518048
Phone: +86755 8279 4258
Email: liuxuecity@yahoo.com.cn
Website: www.chivast.com

Sun Bridge Consulting Group (Chivast)
Jiadong Great Wisdom Building
Building No. 87, Rm 207
Xiaoxi Road
Shenhe District
Shenyang, Liaoning Province 110013
Phone: +8624 2278 2135
Email: shenyang@chivast.cscse.org
Website: www.chivast.com

Sun Bridge Consulting Group (Chivast)
Guanggu International Plaza (Luxiang Big Crossroads),
Build No.889- A Rm. 1104, Luo Yu Road, Hongshan District,
Wuhan, Hubei Province- 430074
Phone: +86(27) 8665 9530
Email: wuhan@chivast.cscse.org
Website: www.chivast.com

Sun Bridge Consulting Group (Chivast)
20 floor, A Block, Wangfu Business Mansion,
No.9 Fuxi street, Xinghualing District,
Taiyuan City, 030002
Phone: + 86(351) 522 8624
Email: taiyuan@chivast.cscse.org
Website: www.chivast.com

Sun Bridge Consulting Group (Chivast)
18F, Jinlong Main Building,
No.229 Luoyuan Street, Jinan,
Shandong 250012
Email: shandong@chivast.cscse.org
Website: www.chivast.com

Sun Bridge Consulting Group (Chivast)
South Agricultural Road
Building 4, 10th Floor, Rm 1006
West Garden Road
Jin Shui District
Zhengzhou, Henan Province 450000
Phone: +86 371 8709 7521
Email: zhengzhou@chivast.cscse.org
Website: www.chivast.com

Sun Bridge Consulting Group (Chivast)
Langle Hotel, Room A, 3rd Fl,
No.239 Chang’an Road
Xi’an City, Shaanxi Province-710061
Phone: + 86(29) 8526 3579 
Email: shanxi@chivast.cscse.org
Website: www.chivast.com


Copyright © 2014 The State University of New York. All rights reserved.

*Note: You need to have Adobe Reader installed to view and print PDF files. If you have accessibility issues, please contact us and include the document's name.

SUNY is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites. SUNY External Site Disclaimer.

Last Update - 9/13/12