Visit the new suny.edu - This site will be archived soon. New information will be placed on the new site.

Can-Achieve Consultants Ltd. Branch Offices

Can-Achieve Consultants Ltd.
Rm 1706, Tower A, Zhongyin Building
No. 727 Xi’an Street
Changchun 130061
Phone: +86431 8894 3437/ 8898 0587/ 8898 5613
Email: changchun@canachieve.com
Website: www.can-achieve.com

Can-Achieve Consultants Ltd.
Room 511, Nanfang Securities Building
No.140-148, Tiyu Dong Road
Guangzhou-510620
China
Phone: +86-20-22220066
Email: Guangzhou@canachieve.com.cn
Website: www.can-achieve.com.cn

Can-Achieve Consultans Ltd.
No. 235 Huayuan Street
Nangang District
Harbin 150001
Phone: +86451 5367 3361/ 5367 3362/ 5367 3363
Email: harbin@canachieve.com.cn
Website: www.can-achieve.com

Can-Achieve Consultants Ltd.
Rm1201-02, Aimeigao Building,
No.1325 Huaihai Mid Street,
Xuhui District,
Shanghai
Phone: + 86(21)5465 0077
Email: shanghaicanachieve.com.cn
Website: www.can-achieve.com.cn

Can-Achieve Consultants Ltd.
Rm 1710, Wenhua Center,No.2 Suzhou Rd,
Hexi District, Tianjin-300203
Phone: + 86(22)2326 5280 / 2326 5282
Email: tianjinsv@canachieve.com.cn 
Website: www.can-achieve.com.cn

Can-Achieve Consultants Ltd.
D32-1, Shidaihaoyuan D, No.7 Qingnian Rd,
Jiefangbei, Yuzhong District, Chongqing
Phone: + 86(23)6380 8891/63808892
Email: Chongqing@canachieve.com.cn
Website: www.can-achieve.com.cn


Can-Achieve Consultants Ltd.
32-B, Chengshizhixin, No.86 Renmin South Rd Yiduan,
Chengdu-  610016
Phone: + 86(28)8620 2345/8618 1833
Email: chengdu@canachieve.com.cn
Website: www.can-achieve.com.cn

Can-Achieve Consultants Ltd.
Rm1702, Pinghetang Business Mansion,
No. 88 Huangxing Middle Road
Changsha City, Hunan Province
Phone: + 86(731)444 5000/444 4072
Website: www.can-achieve.com.cn

Can-Achieve Consultants Ltd.
Rm 1908, Guangli Building
No. 136 Qingchun Road
Hangzhou, Zhejiang 310002
Phone: +86571 8724 8755/ 8724 8577/ 8721 5747
Email: hangzhou@canachieve.com
Website: www.can-achieve.com

Can-Achieve Consultants Ltd.
Rm 1907, Huishang International Building
No. 356 Shouchun Road
Hefei, Anhui 230001
Phone: +86551 284 0500
Email: hefei@canachieve.com.cn
Website: www.can-achieve.com
Can-Achieve Consultants Ltd.
Rm 1705, Taihe Square, Wuhan Rd
Guangzhou
Phone: + 86(27)8571 2936
Email: guangzhou@canachieve.com.cn
Website: www.can-achieve.com.cn

Can-Achieve Consultants Ltd.
Rm 1206, Chinese People’s Insurance Mansion
No. 50 Dalai Street
Haishu District
Ningbo 315010
Phone: +86574 8731 8277/ 8731 8299
Email: Ningbo@canachieve.com
Website: www.can-achieve.com

Can-Achieve Consultants Ltd.
Room 3508, Zhongyin Building,
No.22 LuoYuan Street, LiXia District,Jinan,
250063 Shandong, P.R China
Phone: + 86(531)8697 1996
Email: jinan@canachieve.com.cn 
Website: www.can-achieve.com.cn

Can-Achieve Consultants Ltd.
Rm 1718, Xinjihouju Building
No. 262 Shiifu Street
Shenhe District
Shenyang 110013
Phone: +8624 2279 1972/ 2279 1971/ 2279 1758
Email: shenyang@canachieve.com
Website: www.can-achieve.com
Can-Achieve Consultants Ltd.
Rm 21-B, Shenzhen Development Bank Building
No. 5047 Shennan East Road
Shenzhen 518001
Phone: +86755 8208 0635
Email: shenzhen@canachieve.com.cn
Website: www.can-achieve.com

Can-Achieve Consultants Ltd.
Rm 608, Jinxin International Building,
No.99 Heping Rd, Xi'an 710002
Phone: + 86(29)8208 1019/8720 6458
Email: xian@canachieve.com.cn
Website: www.can-achieve.com.cn

Can-Achieve Consultants Ltd.
Rm 2806, Yuda World Trade Center
No. 220 Zhongyuan West Road
Zhengzhou 450007
Phone: +86371 6797 3695/6797 2347
Email: zhengzhou@canachieve.com.cn
Website: www.can-achieve.com.cn


Copyright © 2014 The State University of New York. All rights reserved.

*Note: You need to have Adobe Reader installed to view and print PDF files. If you have accessibility issues, please contact us and include the document's name.

SUNY is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites. SUNY External Site Disclaimer.

Last Update - 9/13/12