Visit the new suny.edu - This site will be archived soon. New information will be placed on the new site.

Canam Consultants Branch Offices in India

Canam Consultants 
5th Floor, Sana Complex
102 Thakurbari Road
Aambagan, Sakchi, India 
Ph: 91 0657-3295646 
Email: jamshedpur@canamgroup.com 
Website: www.canamgroup.com

Canam Consultants 
SCO 16, 1st Floor
I - Block Market
Sarabha Nagar, Ludhiana 141001, India 
Ph: 91 01613028901-907 
Email: ludhiana@canamgroup.com 
Website: www.canamgroup.com

Canam Consultants 
2nd Floor, Ocean Plaza P-5
Sector-18, Noida-201301, India 
Ph: 91 011-47483141 
Email: northdelhi@canamgroup.com 
Website: www.canamgroup.com

Canam Consultants 
2nd Floor, V2 Complex
Vallabh Vidyanagar (Anand) 388120, India 
Ph: 91 02692-230201 
Email: vvnagar@canamgroup.com 
Website: www.canamgroup.com

Canam Consultants 
SCO 109, 2nd Floor
District Shopping Complex
B-Block, Ranjit Avenue
Amritsar 143001, India 
Ph: 91 0183-3067525 
Email: amritsar@canamgroup.com 
Website: www.canamgroup.com

Canam Consultants 
Opp.Bye Pass, GT Road Bariar
Gurdaspur 143521, India 
Ph: 91 01874-222332 
Email: gurdaspur@canamgroup.com 
Website: www.canamgroup.com

Canam Consultants 
44/3329-B, Mathew Sons
Trade Centre, 2nd Floor
International Stadium
Kaloor, Kochi 682017, India 
Ph: 91 0484 4047037 
Email: kochi@canamgroup.com 
Website: www.canamgroup.com

Canam Consultants 
E-1105-06, Prestige Meridian-1
29 M.G. Road
Bangalore 560001, India 
Ph: 91 080 30279570 80 
Email: bangalore@canamgroup.com 
Website: www.canamgroup.com

Canam Consultants 
Office 305, 3rd Floor
V V Vintage Boulevard
Raj Bhavan Road Somajiguda
Hyderabad 500082, India 
Ph: 91 040 30661218 23 
Email: hyderabad@canamgroup.com 
Website: www.canamgroup.com

Canam Consultants 
Circular Court, 4th Floor
Room No-49
8 Acharya Jagadish Chandra Bose Road
Kolkata 700017, India 
Ph: 91 033 22834310 
Email: kolkata@canamgroup.com 
Website: www.canamgroup.com

Canam Consultants 
City Gate, Ground Floor
Kadri Toll Gate
Mangalore 575002, India 
Ph: 91 0824 4270877 
Email: mangalore@canamgroup.com 
Website: www.canamgroup.com

Canam Consultants 
S.C.O 27
Above Shehnaz Hussain Herbal
Leela Bhawan, Patiala 147001, India 
Ph: 91 0175 6540572 
Email: patiala@canamgroup.com 
Website: www.canamgroup.com

Canam Consultants 
Office No. 409
3rd Floor, Vasal Tower
(Above Easy Day)
Opp. Hotel President, Police Lines Road
Jalandhar 144001, India 
Ph: 91 0181 4609200-08 
Email: jalandhar@canamgroup.com 
Website: www.canamgroup.com

Canam Consultants 
#113, First Floor
New Delhi House
Barakhamba Road
New Delhi 110001, India 
Ph: 91 011 41571124-26 
Email: newdelhi@canamgroup.com 
Website: www.canamgroup.com

Canam Consultants 
307, Dwarkesh Complex Near Hotel Welcome
R.C. Dutt Road
Alkapuri, Vadodara 390005, India 
Ph: 91 0265 3918890 
Email: vadodara@canamgroup.com 
Website: www.canamgroup.com


Copyright © 2014 The State University of New York. All rights reserved.

*Note: You need to have Adobe Reader installed to view and print PDF files. If you have accessibility issues, please contact us and include the document's name.

SUNY is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites. SUNY External Site Disclaimer.

Last Update - 10/17/12