Visit the new suny.edu - This site will be archived soon. New information will be placed on the new site.

EIC Group Ltd. Branch Offices

EIC Group Ltd.
Rm.1702-04 Hongyu Plaza
No. 68 Renmin Road
Zhongshan District
Dalian (Liaoning)-116001
China
Phone: + (86411 )8271 0101
Website: www.eic.org.cn

EIC Group Ltd.
Floor 28, Rainbow Building
No. 23 Renmin Road
Zhongshan District
Dalian-1160011
China
Phone: +86411 8271 0101
Email: dalian@eic.org.cn
Website: www.eic.org.cn

EIC Group Ltd.
Rm.1011, Caifu Plaza
Hongfu Road, Central Area
South City District
Dongguan (Guangdong)-523073
China
Phone: + (86769) 400-1010-123
Website: www.eic.org.cn

EIC Group Ltd.
2F, Guanzhou Library
No.42 Zhongshan West Road
Guangzhou (Guangdong)-510055
China
Phone: + 86 20 2833 9966
Email: eic@eic.org.cn
Website: www.eic.org.cn

EIC Group Ltd.
Room 901, Floor 9 Jiahua International Business Center
No.15 Hangda Road
Xihu District
Hangzhou, Zhejiang 310007
China
Phone: + 86571 5689 0668
Email: hangzhou@eic.org.cn
Website: www.eic.org.cn

EIC Group Ltd.
3F, Area B, Xuefu Hotel
No. 6 Qianfoshan Road
Jinan (Shandong)-250061
China
Phone: + (86531) 8296 0666
Email: jinan@eic.org.cn
Website: www.eic.org.cn

EIC Group Ltd.
Rm A8, 29F, Shang Mao Century Plaza
NO.49 Zhongshan South Road
Nanjing (Jiangsu)-210005
China
Phone: + (8625) 8699 3388
Email: nanjing@eic.org.cn
Website: www.eic.org.cn

EIC Group Ltd.
No 69, 17th Floor, Hengtai Building
Cheqiao Street
Shuguang District, Ningbo 315010
China
Phone: +86574 8723 5557
Email: ningbo@eic.org.cn
Website: www.eic.org.cn

EIC Group Ltd.
Rm.601, 6th Floor, Merchants Bank Tower
No.36 Zianggangzhong Road
Qingdao, Shandong 266071
China
Phone: + 86532 6677 6088
Email: qingdao@eic.org.cn
Website: www.eic.org.cn

EIC Group Ltd.
Rm.1801, Ciro's Plaza
No.388 Nanjing West Road
Shanghai -200003
China
Phone: + (8621) 6137 0611
Email: shanghai@eic.org.cn
Website: www.eic.org.cn

EIC Group Ltd.
Rm.1709, President Building A
No.69, Heping North Street
Heping District
Shenyang, Liaoning 110003
China
Phone: + (8624) 3187 7211
Email: shenyang@eic.org.cn
Website: www.eic.org.cn

EIC Group Ltd.
Rm. 1501-1509, Floor 15
Building A, International Chamber of Commerce Building
Futian District
Shenzhen (Guangdong)-518048
China
Phone: + (86755) 8336 3391
Email: shenzhen@eic.org.cn
Website: www.eic.org.cn

EIC Group Ltd.
A3201 Zhongnan Business PlazaNo. 7
Zhongnan Road, Wuchang,
Wuhan, China
Phone: + (8627) 8280 6941
Email: wuhan@eic.org.cn
Website: www.eic.org.cn

EIC Group Ltd.
Rm E, 27F, International Bank Building
No. 8 Lu Jiang Road
Si Ming District
Xiamen (Fujian)-361001
China
Phone: + (86592) 8126 799
Email: xiamen@eic.org.cn
Website: www.eic.org.cn

EIC Group Ltd.
Room 1506, Tower B, Sea Star City Plaza
No.37 Science and Technology Road
High-Tech Development Zone
Xi'an, Shanxi-710075
China
Phone: + 8629 8834 8605
Email: xian@eic.org.cn
Website: www.eic.org.cn

EIC Group Ltd.
Room 1907-1909,China Merchants Bank Tower
Block 2, NO.68 Jingsan Road,Jinshui District
Zhengzhou(Henan)- 450004
China
Phone: + (86371)5561 3266
Website: www.eic.org.cn

EIC Group Ltd.
No. 85/86, 7th Floor, Block C
Crossing of Zijingshan Road & Shangcheng Road
Guangcheng District
Zhengzhou, Henan 450000
China
Phone: +86371 5561 9111
Email: zhengzhou@eic.org.cn
Website: www.eic.org.cn

EIC Group Ltd.
29 Floor Huaminhanzun International Building
No. 1 Fuxing Street
Chengdu, Sichuan Province
China 610017
Phone: +86(28) 8670 3588
Email: chengdu@eic.org.cn
Website: www.eic.org.cn


Copyright © 2014 The State University of New York. All rights reserved.

*Note: You need to have Adobe Reader installed to view and print PDF files. If you have accessibility issues, please contact us and include the document's name.

SUNY is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites. SUNY External Site Disclaimer.

Last Update - 9/13/12