Visit the new suny.edu - This site will be archived soon. New information will be placed on the new site.

SIEC Branch Offices in India

SIEC 
SCO 451-452, Sector 35-C
Chandigarh-160035 India
Ph: +91 172-5088880 , +91 9876746382 
Email: chandigarh@siecindia.com 
Website: www.siecindia.com

SIEC 
1C, Shyam Garden, 10KNK Rd.
Nungambakkam
Chennai-600006 India
Ph: +91 44 43021336, 42103336, +91 9043119511 
Email: chennai@siecindia.com 
Website: www.siecindia.com

SIEC 
41, Subhash road
Near Impressions Boutique
Dehradun-248001 India
Ph: +91 135 2650790 , +91 9719455770 
Email: dehradun@siecindia.com 
Wesbite: www.siecindia.com

SIEC 
A1/153, Ground Floor, Behind Green Fields School
Safdurjung Enclave
New Delhi - 110 029 India
Ph: +91 11 46012405-09 , +91 11 26186580 / 81 
Email: southdelhi@siecindia.com 
Website: www.siecindia.com

SIEC 
SCF-78, 2nd Floor, Near Gurudwara
Sector 15 Market, Faridabad
Haryana-121007 India
Ph: +91 129 4067338, +91 129 4068338 
Email: faridabad@siecindia.com 
Website: www.siecindia.com

SIEC 
6-3-1093 / UG 3C
Vintage Boulevard,
 Beside Café Coffee Day
Raj Bhavan Road,
Somajiguda
Hyderabad - 500 082 India 
Ph: +91 40 40171552, 66139818 
Email: hyd@siecindia.com 
Website: www.siecindia.com

SIEC 
SCO-415, First Floor, Mugal Canal
Karnal, Haryana-132001  India 
Ph: +91 9315599922, +91 9896016922 
Email: karnal@siecindia.com 
Website: www.siecindia.com

SIEC 
2nd Floor, Kalangot Towers
M.G.Road,
North End (Near JOSCO Jewellery)
Kochi -35 Ernakulam
Kochi-682035 India
Ph: +91 484 4060550/51/52/53 
Email: kochi@siecindia.com 
Website: www.siecindia.com

SIEC 
S.C.F. 12 C, Sarabha Nagar
Main Market,
Above Bikaner Sweets
Ludhiana-141 002 India
Ph: +91 161 4698300, 5019580, 5019588  
Email: ldh@siecindia.com 
Website: www.siecindia.com

SIEC 
16-19, 2nd Floor, Astha Complex
Opp. Sardar Vyapar Sankul
Malgodown Road,
Mehsana - 384 002
Ahmedabad Gujarat India
Ph: +91 2762 242525, M: +91 99259 44477 
Email: ahmedabad@siecindia.com 
Website: www.siecindia.com

SIEC 
D-410, Crystal Plaza Building
New link Road,
Opp. Infinity Mall
Andheri West
Mumbai - 400 053 India
Ph: +91 22 42955288 , 26733212 
Email: mumbai@siecindia.com 
Website: www.siecindia.com

SIEC 
Nanda Complex, 2nd Floor
Opposite Venice Hotel
Dhangu Road
Pathankot, 145001 India
Ph: +91 9781007867 , 0186-2227613 
Email: pathankot@siecindia.com 
Website: www.siecindia.com

SIEC 
48/49, 'B' Building, 3rd Floor
'C' Wing, Sreenath Plaza
Dnyaneshwar Paduka Chowk
F C Road
Pune 411 004 India
Ph: +91 20 66031022, 25535104 
Email: pune@siecindia.com 
Website: www.siecindia.com

SIEC 
Space Empire Complex
Near Welcome Palace,
Barnala Road
Sirsa – 125055  India
Ph: +91 1666 234247, 98962 59147 
Email: contactsirsa@siecindia.com 
Website: www.siecindia.com

SIEC 
211, Sigma Complex
Above D-Mart,
Near Sardar Patel Statue
Vallabh Vidhyanagar
Anand - 388 120 Gujarat India
Ph: +91 2692 239595, 2692 644 644 
Email: vidhyanagar@siecindia.com 
Website: www.siecindia.com
 


Copyright © 2014 The State University of New York. All rights reserved.

*Note: You need to have Adobe Reader installed to view and print PDF files. If you have accessibility issues, please contact us and include the document's name.

SUNY is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites. SUNY External Site Disclaimer.

Last Update - 10/24/12