Visit the new suny.edu - This site will be archived soon. New information will be placed on the new site.

SUNY Global

Office of International Programs

Offices Abroad

Int’l Student & Scholar Services

CAFI

John W. Ryan Fellowship

Peace Corps Master’s International

Study New York

Language PACT

Contact Us

Newsletter & Media

Contact Information

Office of International Programs in Albany, New York

SUNY Central Building

  Mailing Address:
  Office of International Programs
  State University of New York
  State University Plaza, T-6
  Albany, New York 12246

  Main Phone: (518) 320-1410
  Fax: (518) 320-1553         E-mail

 

Ms. Lori Thompson
Director, Office of International Programs
Phone: 518-320-1255
Email: lori.thompson@suny.edu

Ms. Beverly Plowucha
International Student and Scholar Services Manager
Phone: 518-320-1433
Email: beverly.plowucha@suny.edu

Ms. Claudia Hernandez
Education Abroad and Financial Manager
Phone: 518-320-1312
Email: claudia.hernandez@suny.edu

 

 

 

Top


Mexico

Office in Mexico Contacts

Mailing Address:
Berlin 18 - 401, Colonia Juarez
Mexico, DF CP 06600
Phone/Fax:  011-5255-5592-2854
011-5255-5592-2636

Mr. Robert Balkin
Director, Mexico Office
Email

Ms. Adriana Jimenez
Program Assistant in Mexico
Email

 

Office in Albany Contacts
Main Phone: (518) 320-1410
Fax: (518) 320-1553

Ms. Sally Crimmins Villela
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Global Affairs

Ms. Claudia Hernandez
Education Abroad and
Financial Manager

Top


Russia

SUNY Russia Programs Network (RPN)

John Frederick Bailyn
Director
russia.programs@suny.edu

Alecia Barbour
Assistant to the Director
russia.programs@suny.edu

 

Office in Albany Contacts
Main Phone: (518) 320-1410
Fax: (518) 320-1553 

Top


Turkey

Office in Turkey Contacts

Mailing Address:
State University of New York Office in Turkey
Arjantin Caddesi – Halici Sokak No: 4/4
Gaziosmanpasa, Ankara, Turkey 06700

Phone:  (011) 90-312-466-0476
              (011) 90 312 466 0477
Fax:       (011) 90-312-466-0478

Web site: www.suny.edu.tr

Mr. Ben Balkaya
Program Director in Turkey
Email: balkaya@suny.edu

Ms. Katie Lansford
Associate Program Director in Turkey
Email: Katie.Lansford@suny.edu

Ms. Busra Topal
Program Advisor
Email: Busra.Topal@suny.edu

Office in Albany Contacts
Main Phone: (518) 320-1410
Fax: (518) 320-1553

Ms. Lori Thompson
Director, Office of International Programs



 

 

 

 

Top


Copyright © 2014 The State University of New York. All rights reserved.

SUNY is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites. SUNY External Site Disclaimer.